Queensland

    Head Office

    63 Yarraman Place

    Virginia, QLD, 4014

    Free-call: 1800 657 697

    Phone: 07 3326 5900

    Fax: 07 3326 5905

    Email: mail@brasshards.com.au

    Queensland Sales Representative

    David Greenfield

    Phone: 0437 437 439

    Email: david.greenfield@brasshards.com.au

    Queensland Sales Representative

    Michelle Hinder

    Phone: 0413 431 786

    Email: michelle.hinder@brasshards.com.au

    New South Wales

    Victoria/Tasmania

    New South Wales Sales Manager

    Mark Furka

    Phone: 0488 701 330

    Email: mark.furka@brasshards.com.au

    Business Development Manager – South East Australia

    Lance Garrett

    Phone: 0488 554 480

    Email: lance.garrett@brasshards.com.au

    South Australia/Northern Territory

    National Sales Manager

    John- Paul Segon

    Phone: 0456 588 325

    Email: john-paul.segon@brasshards.com.au

    North Queensland

    NB Agencies

    56 Leigh St

    West End, QLD, 4810

    Phone: 07 4771 3400

    Fax: 07 4771 4955

    Email: sales@nbagencies.com.au

    Export

    Western Australia

    Export Sales Manager

    Rod Leighton

    Phone: 0400 870 437

    Fax: 61 7 33265975

    Email: rod.leighton@brasshards.com.au

    National Sales Manager

    John- Paul Segon

    Phone: 0456 588 325

    Email: john-paul.segon@brasshards.com.au