Call Us Today

1800 657 697

You are here: CONTACT

Queensland


Head Office

63 Yarraman Place

Virginia, QLD, 4014

Free-call: 1800 657 697

Phone: 07 3326 5900

Fax: 07 3326 5905

Email: mail@brasshards.com.au

 

Sales Office

Phone: 07 3326 5950

Fax: 07 3326 5955

Email: sales@brasshards.com.au

 

Queensland Sales Representative

David Greenfield

Phone: 0437 437 439

Email: david.greenfield@brasshards.com.au

 

Queensland Sales Representative

Michelle Hinder

Phone: 0413 431 786

Email: michelle.hinder@brasshards.com.au

 

​New South Wales


​New South Wales Sales Manager

Mark Furka

Phone: 0488 701 330

Email: mark.furka@brasshards.com.au


Victoria/Tasmania


​Victoria/Tasmania Sales Manager

Terry Cleary

Phone: 0488 554 480

Email: terry.cleary@brasshards.com.au

 

South Australia/Northern Territory


South Australia/Northern Territory Sales Manager

Chris Leighton

Phone:0402 304 300

Email: chris.leighton@brasshards.com.au


​North Queensland


NB Agencies

56 Leigh St

West End, QLD, 4810

Phone: 07 4771 3400

Fax: 07 4771 4955

Email: sales@nbagencies.com.au


Export


​Export Sales Manager

Rod Leighton

Phone: 0400 870 437

Fax: 61 7 33265975

Email: rod.leighton@brasshards.com.au

 

Austpac Exports

Phone: 61 7 47716149

Fax: 61 7 47714955

Email: austpac@nbagencies.com.au

 

 


Contact Brasshards

Phone: (07) 3326 5900

Fax: (07) 3326 5905

Email: mail@brasshards.com.au

Please use the Contact Form for a faster responce.

© Copyright 2012 -
BRASSHARD PTY LTD